Updates & Moving On

June 1, 2016 § Leave a comment

Hi everyone (everyone who is reading this, anyway):

I apologize for the lack of updates over the past few months, but as it turns out, transitioning from part-time student to full-time adult is harder than I expected. Work’s good, and I am learning more every day. But work + commuting + chores + lingering physical & mental health concerns = not a lot of time for creative pursuits.

I’m happy to say that I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel, and I look forward to establishing a more regular posting schedule within the week.

I hope you are doing well. 🙂

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Updates & Moving On at Glass Half Fuller.

meta

