Letters from the Hedge: October 5, 2014

October 5, 2014 § 3 Comments

I wrote a whole long post about how lonely and sad I’ve been feeling this weekend, but I deleted it because it was boring even me.  In other news:

  • I have homework in every single class this weekend, plus three extracurricular obligations that need to be done before tomorrow.  I do not foresee sleep tonight.
  • Despite all of this work, I mostly just want to cuddle up in a big furry blanket with someone, because I feel like that would help me feel like everything was okay.
  • Everything is not okay.
Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Letters from the Hedge: October 5, 2014

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Letters from the Hedge: October 5, 2014 at Glass Half Fuller.

meta

