Earl Grey Tea Cookies, Take Two

July 2, 2014 Comments Off on Earl Grey Tea Cookies, Take Two

What She's Having

First of all, I’d like to thank everyone who left a comment on my last post. My family has gone through a tough time lately, and although I’d prefer not to get into the details here, the virtual hugs are very much appreciated.

Secondly, I’d like to apologize to all my subscribers and followers for hitting “publish” instead of “preview” earlier today. This was the second time I’ve made that mistake, and I’m hoping I’ll never do it again. I hope having a broken link in your reader wasn’t too much of an annoyance.

Now onto the cookies. I was heading to a friends for coffee this weekend and didn’t want to show up empty handed. Cookies were the obvious choice; they’re quick, easy, and very transportable. I had a lot ideas about what to make but, as my mom pointed out, few ingredients. I took a look in the…

View original post 370 more words

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Earl Grey Tea Cookies, Take Two at Glass Half Fuller.

meta

